Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pam Hansen Alfred

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pam Hansen Alfred

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Mackey

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Pam discussing insurance possibilities and going over the best options that would work for my situation and I expect that you will have the same experience if you're in the market for insurance definitely make sure that this State Farm location is on your list."

Todd Seymanski

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for 32 years, great insurance and service"

Martin McLean

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenette was super helpful. Explained all policies and coverage. I would recommend visiting with her. The visit was personal and professional"

John Jackson

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful folks, great to deal with local service."

Beverly Tuttle

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Todd Tage

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and supremely affordable, check here before you buy insurance, it's worth your time."

Scott Laird

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team working with Pam. Excellent service and products!"

Carrie Ann Elkin

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"With State Farm, you will get the best customer service. I can always rely on quick response and friendly staff."

Shannon Walker

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were so to work with. Very friendly and was able to save me quite a bit of money!"

Pam Hansen Alfred

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have a QR code now to make it easier to leave us a Review and let us know how to improve our services to you!"

pcklbear34

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff"

Robert Bannister

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome place and awesome employees too"

Gary Thorson

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a nice meeting with Pam she is very easy to talk to. She had an OK weekend of golfing"

Jim Lobato

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people."

Tim Hickman

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly. Easy to deal with. Been a customer for over 25 years. That ought to tell you how much I put my trust in them!"

Kent Butterfield

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful"

Timothy Toretto

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam and her team are super awesome! She is very friendly, knowledgeable and I’m glad that we selected her for our insurance needs! Not all Statefarm agents are the same and she is definitely a notch above the rest! Thank you Pam!"

Deirk Baker

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam and her staff are ALWAYS there to help you out regardless of the circumstances. I’m constantly impressed with how knowledgeable the entire staff is and can step in if your agent may not be available. I’d recommend them for all your insurance or financial needs."

Marguerite Boland

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer service is GREAT!"

Nic Feisthamel

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service"

Logan Leadingham

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greatest customer service I've had"

Serena Jackson

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Pam's State Farm Insurance for years.."

RV Master Techs

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very fast, efficient and professional service. Thank you"

Zackery Haffner

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years and always treated me nice. Even as a teen to an adult now they have been professional and nice with me all the way"

Adam Gray

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance."