Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pam Hansen Alfred

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Pam Hansen Alfred

4.8 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Jackson

John Jackson

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful folks, great to deal with local service."
Profile photo of Beverly Tuttle

Beverly Tuttle

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Todd Tage

Todd Tage

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and supremely affordable, check here before you buy insurance, it's worth your time."
Profile photo of Scott Laird

Scott Laird

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team working with Pam. Excellent service and products!"
Profile photo of Carrie Ann Elkin

Carrie Ann Elkin

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"With State Farm, you will get the best customer service. I can always rely on quick response and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Shannon Walker

Shannon Walker

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were so to work with. Very friendly and was able to save me quite a bit of money!"
Profile photo of Pam Hansen Alfred

Pam Hansen Alfred

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have a QR code now to make it easier to leave us a Review and let us know how to improve our services to you!"
Profile photo of pcklbear34

pcklbear34

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Robert Bannister

Robert Bannister

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome place and awesome employees too"
Profile photo of Gary Thorson

Gary Thorson

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a nice meeting with Pam she is very easy to talk to. She had an OK weekend of golfing"
Profile photo of Jim Lobato

Jim Lobato

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people."
Profile photo of Tim Hickman

Tim Hickman

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly. Easy to deal with. Been a customer for over 25 years. That ought to tell you how much I put my trust in them!"
Profile photo of Kent Butterfield

Kent Butterfield

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful"
Profile photo of Timothy Toretto

Timothy Toretto

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam and her team are super awesome! She is very friendly, knowledgeable and I’m glad that we selected her for our insurance needs! Not all Statefarm agents are the same and she is definitely a notch above the rest! Thank you Pam!"
Profile photo of Deirk Baker

Deirk Baker

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam and her staff are ALWAYS there to help you out regardless of the circumstances. I’m constantly impressed with how knowledgeable the entire staff is and can step in if your agent may not be available. I’d recommend them for all your insurance or financial needs."
Profile photo of Marguerite Boland

Marguerite Boland

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer service is GREAT!"
Profile photo of Nic Feisthamel

Nic Feisthamel

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service"
Profile photo of Logan Leadingham

Logan Leadingham

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greatest customer service I've had"
Profile photo of Serena Jackson

Serena Jackson

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Pam's State Farm Insurance for years.."
Profile photo of RV Master Techs

RV Master Techs

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very fast, efficient and professional service. Thank you"
Profile photo of Zackery Haffner

Zackery Haffner

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years and always treated me nice. Even as a teen to an adult now they have been professional and nice with me all the way"
Profile photo of Adam Gray

Adam Gray

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance."
Profile photo of Robert Frank

Robert Frank

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Reasonable insurance prices"
Profile photo of Gregory Sloop

Gregory Sloop

July 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Completely satisfactory, even enjoyable experience. I chose the service line coverage offered by State Farm over that offered by the city."
Profile photo of Mary Ann Robinson

Mary Ann Robinson

April 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great coverage and personell"